Mercurial for Users - Public Courses

Course Dates Venue Course Price [Remote/Classroom]
Tue, 2016-10-18 09:30 Москва, Moscow, Begovoy District 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Tue, 2016-10-18 09:30 Dublin St. Kevin's 1640EUR / 2140EUR
Fri, 2016-10-21 09:30 Москва, Moscow, Begovoy District 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Tue, 2016-10-25 09:30 Москва, Moscow, Begovoy District 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Tue, 2016-10-25 09:30 Москва, Moscow, Begovoy District 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Thu, 2016-10-27 09:30 Москва, Moscow, Begovoy District 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Mon, 2016-10-31 09:30 Saint Petersburg, Санкт-Петербург 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Wed, 2016-11-02 09:30 Москва, Moscow, Begovoy District 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Wed, 2016-11-09 09:30 Москва, Moscow, Begovoy District 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Fri, 2016-11-25 09:30 Москва, Moscow, Begovoy District 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Mon, 2016-11-28 09:30 Москва, Moscow, Begovoy District 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Wed, 2016-11-30 09:30 Москва, Moscow, Begovoy District 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Thu, 2016-12-01 09:30 Москва, Moscow, Begovoy District 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Wed, 2016-12-07 09:30 Москва, Moscow, Begovoy District 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Wed, 2016-12-07 09:30 Москва, Moscow, Begovoy District 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Thu, 2016-12-08 09:30 Москва, Moscow, Begovoy District 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Fri, 2016-12-09 09:30 Москва, Moscow, Begovoy District 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Fri, 2016-12-09 09:30 Dublin St. Kevin's 1640EUR / 2140EUR
Tue, 2016-12-13 09:30 Москва, Moscow, Begovoy District 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Fri, 2016-12-16 09:30 Москва, Moscow, Begovoy District 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Wed, 2016-12-21 09:30 Saint Petersburg, Санкт-Петербург 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Wed, 2016-12-28 09:30 Москва, Moscow, Begovoy District 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Mon, 2017-01-02 09:30 Москва, Moscow, Begovoy District 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Wed, 2017-01-04 09:30 Москва, Moscow, Begovoy District 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Fri, 2017-01-06 09:30 Москва, Moscow, Begovoy District 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Fri, 2017-01-13 09:30 Москва, Moscow, Begovoy District 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Fri, 2017-01-13 09:30 Москва, Moscow, Begovoy District 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Mon, 2017-01-16 09:30 Москва, Moscow, Begovoy District 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Thu, 2017-01-19 09:30 Москва, Moscow, Begovoy District 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Mon, 2017-01-30 09:30 Москва, Moscow, Begovoy District 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Mon, 2017-02-06 09:30 Москва, Moscow, Begovoy District 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Tue, 2017-02-07 09:30 Москва, Moscow, Begovoy District 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Wed, 2017-02-08 09:30 Москва, Moscow, Begovoy District 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Mon, 2017-02-13 09:30 Saint Petersburg, Санкт-Петербург 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Tue, 2017-02-14 09:30 Москва, Moscow, Begovoy District 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Fri, 2017-02-17 09:30 Москва, Moscow, Begovoy District 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Mon, 2017-02-20 09:30 Москва, Moscow, Begovoy District 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Mon, 2017-02-20 09:30 Москва, Moscow, Begovoy District 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Mon, 2017-02-20 09:30 Dublin St. Kevin's 1640EUR / 2140EUR
Wed, 2017-03-01 09:30 Москва, Moscow, Begovoy District 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Thu, 2017-03-02 09:30 Москва, Moscow, Begovoy District 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Thu, 2017-03-09 09:30 Москва, Moscow, Begovoy District 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Mon, 2017-03-13 09:30 Москва, Moscow, Begovoy District 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Fri, 2017-03-17 09:30 Москва, Moscow, Begovoy District 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Mon, 2017-03-27 09:30 Москва, Moscow, Begovoy District 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Tue, 2017-04-04 09:30 Москва, Moscow, Begovoy District 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Wed, 2017-04-05 09:30 Москва, Moscow, Begovoy District 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Thu, 2017-04-06 09:30 Москва, Moscow, Begovoy District 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Tue, 2017-04-11 09:30 Москва, Moscow, Begovoy District 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Tue, 2017-04-11 09:30 Dublin St. Kevin's 1640EUR / 2140EUR

Some of our clients