ActionScript 3.0 Programming - Public Courses

Course Dates Venue Course Price [Remote/Classroom]
Tue, 2016-07-12 09:30 Nicosia 3990EUR / 5340EUR
Wed, 2016-07-20 09:30 Moscow 3990EUR / 4640EUR
Wed, 2016-07-20 09:30 Istanbul 3990EUR / 5490EUR
Mon, 2016-07-25 09:30 Moscow 3990EUR / 4640EUR
Tue, 2016-08-02 09:30 Moscow 3990EUR / 4640EUR
Tue, 2016-08-02 09:30 Valletta 3990EUR / 5490EUR
Mon, 2016-08-08 09:30 Remote Course 3990EUR / 4640EUR
Mon, 2016-08-15 09:30 Moscow 3990EUR / 4640EUR
Mon, 2016-08-15 09:30 Moscow 3990EUR / 4640EUR
Mon, 2016-08-15 09:30 Moscow 3990EUR / 4640EUR
Mon, 2016-08-15 09:30 Moscow 3990EUR / 4640EUR
Mon, 2016-08-22 09:30 Moscow 3990EUR / 4640EUR
Tue, 2016-08-23 09:30 Moscow 3990EUR / 4640EUR
Mon, 2016-08-29 09:30 Moscow 3990EUR / 4640EUR
Tue, 2016-08-30 09:30 Nicosia 3990EUR / 5340EUR
Wed, 2016-08-31 09:30 Istanbul 3990EUR / 5490EUR
Tue, 2016-09-13 09:30 Moscow 3990EUR / 4640EUR
Mon, 2016-09-19 09:30 Valletta 3990EUR / 5490EUR
Mon, 2016-09-26 09:30 Moscow 3990EUR / 4640EUR
Wed, 2016-09-28 09:30 Moscow 3990EUR / 4640EUR
Tue, 2016-10-04 09:30 Moscow 3990EUR / 4640EUR
Wed, 2016-10-05 09:30 Moscow 3990EUR / 4640EUR
Mon, 2016-10-10 09:30 Moscow 3990EUR / 4640EUR
Tue, 2016-10-11 09:30 Istanbul 3990EUR / 5490EUR
Mon, 2016-10-17 09:30 Moscow 3990EUR / 4640EUR
Tue, 2016-10-18 09:30 Remote Course 3990EUR / 4640EUR
Tue, 2016-10-25 09:30 Moscow 3990EUR / 4640EUR
Wed, 2016-10-26 09:30 Nicosia 3990EUR / 5340EUR
Wed, 2016-10-26 09:30 Moscow 3990EUR / 4640EUR
Tue, 2016-11-08 09:30 Valletta 3990EUR / 5490EUR
Tue, 2016-11-22 09:30 Moscow 3990EUR / 4640EUR
Tue, 2016-11-29 09:30 Istanbul 3990EUR / 5490EUR
Tue, 2016-11-29 09:30 Remote Course 3990EUR / 4640EUR
Tue, 2016-11-29 09:30 Moscow 3990EUR / 4640EUR
Wed, 2016-11-30 09:30 Moscow 3990EUR / 4640EUR
Wed, 2016-11-30 09:30 Moscow 3990EUR / 4640EUR
Mon, 2016-12-05 09:30 Nicosia 3990EUR / 5340EUR
Mon, 2016-12-05 09:30 Moscow 3990EUR / 4640EUR
Tue, 2016-12-06 09:30 Moscow 3990EUR / 4640EUR
Mon, 2016-12-12 09:30 Moscow 3990EUR / 4640EUR
Tue, 2016-12-20 09:30 Moscow 3990EUR / 4640EUR
Tue, 2016-12-20 09:30 Valletta 3990EUR / 5490EUR
Tue, 2016-12-27 09:30 Moscow 3990EUR / 4640EUR
Mon, 2017-01-09 09:30 Remote Course 3990EUR / 4640EUR
Mon, 2017-01-09 09:30 Istanbul 3990EUR / 5490EUR
Tue, 2017-01-17 09:30 Moscow 3990EUR / 4640EUR
Wed, 2017-01-18 09:30 Nicosia 3990EUR / 5340EUR

Some of our clients